Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 235


+235 is the country code for:

Area code "235" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Marshall Islands - Kwajalein



    Los Angeles: 7:34 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 9:34 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 10:34 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 3:34 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 4:34 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 7:34 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 9:04 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 11:34 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Sydney: 2:34 am Mon, Jan 20th