Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 233


+233 is the country code for:

Area code "233" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Guyana - Georgetown
  • India - Maharashtra - Sangli



    Los Angeles: 2:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 4:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 5:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 10:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 11:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 2:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 4:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 6:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 9:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th