Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 2302

Area code "2302" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - North Rhine-Westphalia - Witten



    Los Angeles: 2:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 4:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 5:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 10:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 11:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 2:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 3:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 6:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 9:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th