Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 23

Area code "23" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Cambodia - Phnom Penh
  • China - Chongqing Municipality - Chongqing
  • Croatia - Zadar
  • Indonesia - Java - Cirebon
  • Netherlands - Haarlem
  • Netherlands - Hoofddorp
  • South Africa - Ashton
  • South Africa - Beaufort West
  • South Africa - Bonnievale
  • South Africa - Ceres
  • South Africa - De Doorns

  • South Africa - Fraserburg
  • South Africa - Gouda
  • South Africa - Laingsburg
  • South Africa - Matjiesfontein
  • South Africa - Prince Albert
  • South Africa - Tulbagh
  • South Africa - Worcester
  • UK - England - Eastleigh
  • UK - England - Fareham
  • UK - England - Gosport
  • UK - England - Havant
  • UK - England - Portsmouth
  • UK - England - Southampton


Los Angeles: 1:48 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:48 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:48 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:48 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:48 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:48 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 3:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:48 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:48 pm Mon, Jan 20th