Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 2191

Area code "2191" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - North Rhine-Westphalia - Remscheid



    Los Angeles: 12:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:19 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 1:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:19 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:19 am Wed, Jan 22nd