Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 219

Area code "219" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - Indiana - Cedar Lake
  • USA - Indiana - Chesterton
  • USA - Indiana - Crown Point
  • USA - Indiana - Dyer
  • USA - Indiana - East Chicago
  • USA - Indiana - Gary
  • USA - Indiana - Griffith
  • USA - Indiana - Hammond
  • USA - Indiana - Highland
  • USA - Indiana - Hobart
  • USA - Indiana - La Porte

  • USA - Indiana - Lake Station
  • USA - Indiana - Lowell
  • USA - Indiana - Merrillville
  • USA - Indiana - Michigan City
  • USA - Indiana - Munster
  • USA - Indiana - Portage
  • USA - Indiana - Rensselaer
  • USA - Indiana - Schererville
  • USA - Indiana - St. John
  • USA - Indiana - Valparaiso
  • USA - Indiana - Whiting


Los Angeles: 4:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 6:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 7:38 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 12:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 1:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 4:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 6:08 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 8:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 11:38 pm Sat, Jan 25th