Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 2161

Area code "2161" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - North Rhine-Westphalia - Monchengladbach



    Los Angeles: 8:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 9:39 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:09 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:09 am Mon, Jan 20th