Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 216


+216 is the country code for:

Area code "216" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Turkey - Istanbul
  • USA - Ohio - Beachwood
  • USA - Ohio - Bedford Heights
  • USA - Ohio - Brook Park
  • USA - Ohio - Brooklyn
  • USA - Ohio - Cleveland
  • USA - Ohio - Cleveland Heights
  • USA - Ohio - East Cleveland
  • USA - Ohio - Euclid
  • USA - Ohio - Garfield Heights
  • USA - Ohio - Independence

  • USA - Ohio - Lakewood
  • USA - Ohio - Maple Heights
  • USA - Ohio - Middleburg Heights
  • USA - Ohio - North Ridgeville
  • USA - Ohio - Parma
  • USA - Ohio - Pepper Pike
  • USA - Ohio - Richmond Heights
  • USA - Ohio - Seven Hills
  • USA - Ohio - Shaker Heights
  • USA - Ohio - South Euclid
  • USA - Ohio - University Heights
  • USA - Ohio - Warrensville Heights


Los Angeles: 4:36 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 6:36 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 7:36 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 12:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 1:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 4:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 6:06 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 8:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 11:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th