Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 214

Area code "214" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - North Rhine-Westphalia - Leverkusen
  • USA - Texas - Allen
  • USA - Texas - Arlington
  • USA - Texas - Cockrell Hill
  • USA - Texas - Dallas
  • USA - Texas - Fate
  • USA - Texas - Frisco
  • USA - Texas - Garland
  • USA - Texas - Grand Prairie
  • USA - Texas - Little Elm
  • USA - Texas - Lucas

  • USA - Texas - McKinney
  • USA - Texas - Mesquite
  • USA - Texas - Plano
  • USA - Texas - University Park


Los Angeles: 7:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 9:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 10:07 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 3:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 4:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 7:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 8:37 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 11:07 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 2:07 am Thu, Jan 23rd