Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 213


+213 is the country code for:

Area code "213" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • USA - California - Los Angeles



    Los Angeles: 1:56 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 3:56 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 4:56 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 9:56 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 10:56 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 1:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 3:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 5:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 8:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th