Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 208

Area code "208" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Germany - North Rhine-Westphalia - Mulheim
  • Germany - North Rhine-Westphalia - Oberhausen
  • USA - Idaho - Boise
  • USA - Idaho - Idaho Falls
  • USA - Idaho - Meridian
  • USA - Idaho - Nampa
  • USA - Idaho - Pocatello
  • USA - Idaho - Post Falls



    Los Angeles: 8:42 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:42 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:42 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:42 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:42 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:42 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 10:12 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:42 am Mon, Jan 20th