Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 20


+20 is the country code for:

Area code "20" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • Afghanistan - Kabul
  • China - Canton
  • China - Guangdong - Guangzhou
  • Croatia - Dubrovnik
  • India - Maharashtra - Pune
  • Kenya - Nairobi
  • Montenegro - Podgorica
  • Netherlands - Amsterdam
  • UK - England - Acton
  • UK - England - Barking
  • UK - England - Barnes

  • UK - England - Beckenham
  • UK - England - Brentford
  • UK - England - Bromley
  • UK - England - Bushey
  • UK - England - Carshalton
  • UK - England - Chingford
  • UK - England - Chipping Barnet
  • UK - England - City Of Westminster
  • UK - England - Croydon
  • UK - England - Dagenham
  • UK - England - Ealing
  • UK - England - East Ham
  • UK - England - Edgware
  • UK - England - Edmonton
  • UK - England - Elstree And Borehamwood
  • UK - England - Enfield Town
  • UK - England - Finchley
  • UK - England - Greenwich Borough
  • UK - England - Harrow
  • UK - England - Hayes
  • UK - England - Hendon
  • UK - England - Hornsey
  • UK - England - Hounslow
  • UK - England - Ilford
  • UK - England - Kingston-upon-Thames
  • UK - England - Leyton
  • UK - England - London
  • UK - England - Loughton
  • UK - England - Mitcham
  • UK - England - Richmond
  • UK - England - Romford


Los Angeles: 12:44 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 2:44 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 3:44 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 8:44 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 9:44 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 12:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 2:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 4:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 7:44 pm Mon, Jan 20th