Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1949

Area code "1949" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Bingham



    Los Angeles: 1:51 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 3:51 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 4:51 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 9:51 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 10:51 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 1:51 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 3:21 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 5:51 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 8:51 pm Mon, Jan 20th