Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1902

Area code "1902" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Bilston
  • UK - England - Wolverhampton



    Los Angeles: 1:45 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 3:45 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 4:45 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 9:45 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 10:45 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 1:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 3:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 5:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 8:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th