Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1874

Area code "1874" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Punjab - Gurdaspur



    Los Angeles: 7:26 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 9:26 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 10:26 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 3:26 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 4:26 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 7:26 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 8:56 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 11:26 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Sydney: 2:26 am Mon, Jan 20th