Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1844

Area code "1844" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Princes Risborough



    Los Angeles: 9:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 11:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 12:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 5:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 6:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 9:09 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 10:39 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 1:09 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 4:09 am Mon, Jan 20th