Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1840

Area code "1840" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Camelford



    Los Angeles: 9:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 10:53 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:23 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:23 pm Tue, Jan 21st