Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1832

Area code "1832" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Oundle



    Los Angeles: 6:33 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Houston: 8:33 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    New York: 9:33 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    London: 2:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Paris: 3:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Dubai: 6:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 8:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 10:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 1:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd