Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1823

Area code "1823" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Punjab - Nawanshahr
  • UK - England - Taunton



    Los Angeles: 6:53 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Houston: 8:53 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    New York: 9:53 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    London: 2:53 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Paris: 3:53 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Dubai: 6:53 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 8:23 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 10:53 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 1:53 am Thu, Jan 23rd