Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1822

Area code "1822" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Punjab - Kapurthala



    Los Angeles: 1:26 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 3:26 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 4:26 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 9:26 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 10:26 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 1:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 2:56 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 5:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 8:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th