Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1803

Area code "1803" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Brixham
  • UK - England - Dartmouth
  • UK - England - Paignton



    Los Angeles: 10:24 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 12:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 1:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 6:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 7:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 10:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 11:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 2:24 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 5:24 pm Tue, Jan 21st