Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1692

Area code "1692" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - North Walsham



    Los Angeles: 9:22 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:22 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 10:52 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st