Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1669

Area code "1669" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Rothbury



    Los Angeles: 9:24 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:24 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 10:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:24 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:24 pm Tue, Jan 21st