Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1661

Area code "1661" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Ponteland
  • UK - England - Prudhoe



    Los Angeles: 8:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 10:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 11:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 4:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 5:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 8:58 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 10:28 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 12:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 3:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st