Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1652

Area code "1652" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Punjab - Mansa
  • UK - England - Barton-upon-Humber
  • UK - England - Brigg
  • UK - England - Broughton
  • UK - England - Kirton In Lindsey



    Los Angeles: 3:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 5:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 6:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 11:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 12:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 3:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 4:40 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 7:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 10:10 pm Tue, Jan 21st