Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1643

Area code "1643" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Minehead



    Los Angeles: 8:08 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:08 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:08 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:08 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:08 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:08 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 9:38 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:08 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:08 am Mon, Jan 20th