Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1639

Area code "1639" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Punjab - Faridkot



    Los Angeles: 12:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 2:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 3:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 8:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 9:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 12:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 2:17 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 4:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 7:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th