Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1638

Area code "1638" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Punjab - Fazilka
  • UK - England - Mildenhall
  • UK - England - Newmarket



    Los Angeles: 9:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:00 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:00 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 10:30 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:00 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:00 pm Tue, Jan 21st