Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1626

Area code "1626" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Bovey Tracey
  • UK - England - Chudleigh
  • UK - England - Dawlish
  • UK - England - Kingsteignton
  • UK - England - Newton Abbot



    Los Angeles: 1:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 3:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 4:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 9:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 10:14 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 1:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 2:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 5:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 8:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd