Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1623

Area code "1623" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Kirkby-in-Ashfield
  • UK - England - Mansfield



    Los Angeles: 8:07 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:07 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:07 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:07 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:07 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:07 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 9:37 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:07 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:07 am Mon, Jan 20th