Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1606

Area code "1606" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Middlewich
  • UK - England - Northwich



    Los Angeles: 4:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 6:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 7:29 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 12:29 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 1:29 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 4:29 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 5:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 8:29 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 11:29 pm Tue, Jan 21st