Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1604

Area code "1604" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Northampton



    Los Angeles: 3:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 5:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 6:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 11:45 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 12:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 3:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 5:15 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 7:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 10:45 pm Sat, Jan 25th