Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1603

Area code "1603" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Norwich
  • UK - England - Reepham



    Los Angeles: 8:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
    Houston: 10:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
    New York: 11:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
    London: 4:06 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Paris: 5:06 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Dubai: 8:06 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Bangalore: 9:36 pm Sun, Jan 19th
    Singapore: 12:06 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 3:06 am Mon, Jan 20th