Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1562

Area code "1562" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • India - Rajasthan - Churu
  • UK - England - Kidderminster



    Los Angeles: 2:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 4:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 5:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 10:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 11:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 2:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 4:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 6:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 9:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st