Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 15394

Area code "15394" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Ambleside



    Los Angeles: 9:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 10:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:19 pm Tue, Jan 21st