Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1494

Area code "1494" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Amersham
  • UK - England - Beaconsfield
  • UK - England - Chesham
  • UK - England - High Wycombe



    Los Angeles: 2:56 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 4:56 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 5:56 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 10:56 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 11:56 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 2:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 4:26 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 6:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 9:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th