Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1488

Area code "1488" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Hungerford



    Los Angeles: 4:31 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 6:31 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 7:31 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 12:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 1:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 4:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 6:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 8:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 11:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st