Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1487

Area code "1487" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Ramsey



    Los Angeles: 12:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 2:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 3:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 8:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 9:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 12:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 2:24 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 4:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 7:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd