Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1485

Area code "1485" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Hunstanton



    Los Angeles: 9:38 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:38 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:38 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:38 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:38 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:38 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 11:08 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:38 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:38 pm Tue, Jan 21st