Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1454

Area code "1454" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Bradley Stoke
  • UK - England - Chipping Sodbury
  • UK - England - Filton



    Los Angeles: 2:53 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 4:53 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 5:53 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 10:53 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 11:53 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 2:53 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 4:23 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 6:53 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 9:53 pm Sat, Jan 25th