Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1444

Area code "1444" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Burgess Hill
  • UK - England - Haywards Heath



    Los Angeles: 9:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 10:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:15 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:15 pm Tue, Jan 21st