Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1434

Area code "1434" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Alston
  • UK - England - Corbridge
  • UK - England - Haltwhistle
  • UK - England - Hexham



    Los Angeles: 2:51 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 4:51 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 5:51 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 10:51 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 11:51 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 2:51 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 4:21 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 6:51 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 9:51 pm Sat, Jan 25th