Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1430

Area code "1430" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Howden
  • UK - England - Market Weighton



    Los Angeles: 4:03 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 6:03 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 7:03 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 12:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 1:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 4:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 5:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 8:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 11:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th