Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1428

Area code "1428" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Haslemere



    Los Angeles: 4:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 6:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 7:34 am Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 12:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 1:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Dubai: 4:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Bangalore: 6:04 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Singapore: 8:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Sydney: 11:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th