Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1420

Area code "1420" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Alton
  • UK - England - Bordon



    Los Angeles: 4:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 6:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 7:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 12:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 1:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 4:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 5:31 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 8:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 11:01 pm Tue, Jan 21st