Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1406

Area code "1406" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Holbeach
  • UK - England - Long Sutton



    Los Angeles: 9:54 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 11:54 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 12:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 5:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 6:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 9:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 11:24 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 1:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 4:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st