Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1398

Area code "1398" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Bampton



    Los Angeles: 3:58 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Houston: 5:58 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    New York: 6:58 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    London: 11:58 pm Sat, Jan 25th
    Paris: 12:58 am Sun, Jan 26th
    Dubai: 3:58 am Sun, Jan 26th
    Bangalore: 5:28 am Sun, Jan 26th
    Singapore: 7:58 am Sun, Jan 26th
    Sydney: 10:58 am Sun, Jan 26th