Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1394

Area code "1394" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Felixstowe
  • UK - England - Orford



    Los Angeles: 2:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 4:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 5:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 10:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 11:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 2:48 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Bangalore: 4:18 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Singapore: 6:48 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Sydney: 9:48 pm Tue, Jan 21st