Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1392

Area code "1392" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Exeter



    Los Angeles: 1:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Houston: 3:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    New York: 4:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    London: 9:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Paris: 10:09 pm Tue, Jan 21st
    Dubai: 1:09 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Bangalore: 2:39 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Singapore: 5:09 am Wed, Jan 22nd
    Sydney: 8:09 am Wed, Jan 22nd