Dialing codes › Reverse area code lookup › 1372

Area code "1372" is used to dial to the following cities:

  • UK - England - Leatherhead



    Los Angeles: 1:54 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 3:54 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 4:54 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 9:54 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 10:54 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 1:54 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 3:24 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 5:54 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 8:54 pm Mon, Jan 20th